Marathwada Mitramandal, Pune Campuses

  • Deccan Gymkhana Campus


    M. M. College of Commerce

    M. M. College of Architecture

    Shankarrao Chavan Law College

    School of Interior Design & Decoration

  • Thergaon (Kalewadi) Campus:


    M. M. College of Pharmacy

    M. M. Polytechnic

    M. M. Vidyamandir (Secondary)

    late shri Vilasrao Deshmukh M. M. Vidyamandir (Primary)

  • Karve Nagar Campus:


    M. M. College of Engineering

    Institute of Management, Educational Research & Training

  • Lohgaon Campus:


    M. M. Institute of Technology

    M. M. Institute of Environment and Designs College of Architecture

Style Switcher

Layout options
Header options
Accent Color Examples
Background Examples (boxed-only)
View all options →