

## MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(**D. Pharm., B. Pharm., M. Pharm., Ph.D.**) Approved by PCI & Recognized by DTE (GOM)



Approved by PCI & Recognized by DTE (GOM) Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune & MSBTE Recognized Under Section 2 (f) and 12 (B) of the UGC Act, 1956 Accredited by NBA (B. Pharm - 2014-2022) & NAAC with A+ Grade Recipient of Best College Award (Professional-Urban) by SPPU, Pune

Shri. Shivajirao D. Ganage President Prin. Bhausaheb G. Jadhav Exec.President Shri. Kishor H. Mungale Secretary

## DETAILS OF SANCTION POSTS (A V 2023-24)

				College (	Code: CPI	IP012660		Thergaon, Pu rses (2023-24			
Course			Duration of Course	Strength of Students	Faculty Requirem			nt			
		Intake			Principal	Professor	Associa Profess		Total	Remark Principal-01 Professor-02 Associate Professor-05 Assistant Professor-17	
B. Pharm		60 + 40 (Only Far F, Y. B. Pharm 2023-24)	4 Years		01	02	Profess	or Protessor			
M. Pharm a. Pharmaceutics +15 b. Pharmaceutical c. Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance +15		39	2 Years	78			05	17			
	en allene en	Provide 10								-	
	1	Faculty P	osts Appre	val (udi-i	ad) for B. maceutical	Pharm &	M. Phan	m Courses	1 10	ali da	
	Pharmaceutics		Pharmaceutical (		Quality ssurance Pharmaco		ology	ogy Pharmacognos		Dept. of Pharm. Practice	
Principal Professor					01				170	ictice	01
Associate	-	01	01						-	-	02
Professor	02		01		*	01		01		-	05
Professor	04		03		- 02			01		01	11
Professor (PG)	02				02	02 -		02		-	96
Total	09		05		02	03		04	04 0		25
						$\mathbf{D}$		From Exe. Presi iwada Mitra			



PRINCIPAL
Marathwada Mitra Mandal's
COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
Thergaon (Kalowadi), Pwne-411 033

------ building Pharmacy Professionals through Education par Excellence