

MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

 (D. Pharm., B. Pharm., M. Pharm., Ph.D.) Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, DTE (MS)
Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune & Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai Recognized Under Section 2 (f) and 12 (B) of the UGC Act, 1956



Shri. Shivajirao D. Ganage President Prin. Bhausaheb G. Jadhav Exec. President Shri. Kishor H. Mungale Secretary

B. Pharm. – Accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA)

List of collaboration/linkages supported with collaboration documents only, for faculty exchange, student exchange, internship, field trip, on-job training, research etc., year wise

Academic Year	Collaborative Activities					Total
	Research	Faculty exchange	Student exchange	Internship	Field trip	
2019-20	13	03	01	12	03	32
2018-19	06	04	01	09	02	22
2017-18	04	05	01	08	02	20
2016-17	05	. 04	0	02	01	12
2015-16	09	07	0	02	0	18

Dr. Rahul H. Khiste Dean, Training, Placement, III & E.D. Cell



Dr. Manohar J. Patil (Ppingipal) Marathwada Mitra Mandal's COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Thergaon (Kalewadi), Pune-411 033

------ building Pharmacy Professionals through Education par Excellence

S. No. 4/17, Sector No. 34, PCNTDA, Off Kalewadi Phata Pimpri Road, Thergaon, Pune – 411 033 (MS) Ph. No. 8446060841, E – mail: <u>mmcopharm@yahoo.co.in</u> Website: <u>www.mmcop.edu.in</u>