2018 – Platinum Rank in AICTE-CII Survey of Industry Linked Technical Institutes, 2018.
2018 – Recognized as Top 20 Promising Pharmacy Colleges in India -2018 by Higher Education Review Magazine.
2018 – Marathwada Mitramandal’s College of Pharmacy has received a grant of Rs. 45 lakhs from Department of Science & Technology (DST), under the Fund for Improvement of S&T Infrastructure (FIST) Scheme.
2018 – Dr. Manohar J. Patil has been elected as Member, Board of Studies of Pharmacognosy at Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune, in January 2018.
2018 – Mrs. Sampada D. Dalvi has been awarded Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Chemistry by Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune.
2017 – Educational Excellence Award by Indus Foundation, Indo-Global Education Summit and Expo 2017.
2017 – Reaccreditation by National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi (B. Pharm. course – July 2017 to June 2020)
2017 – Dr. Manohar J. Patil received 3E Scholar Excellence Award 2017, for outstanding services and contribution to education.
2017 – Dr. Manohar J. Patil has received the Educational Leadership Award at Indo-Global Summit 2017 in Mumbai, by Indus Foundation.
2017 – Dr. Rahul H. Khiste has completed the PG Diploma in Intellectual Property- Patent Law, from NALSAR, Hyderabad.



Sr.No Event Name of the Student Achievement
1 Youth Fiesta 2014 Volley ball Tournament organized by MITCON Institute of Management Mr. Akshay Jadhav Quarter Final
2 2nd State Level Inter Diploma Pharmacy Collegiate Volley Ball i.e. “Abhinav’s Volley Cup 2012” Mr. Imran Shaikh ‘Best Lifter’ of the tournament
3 26th Pharma Cup Cricket Tournament 2011-12 Mr. Umesh A. Kadam Best Fielder Award of the Tournament


Sr.No Event Name of the Student Achievement
1 AVISHKAR 2013   Poster presentation on Preparation and Evaluation of Herbalo Transdermal Patch for Cancer Therapy Ms. Mrinal S. Jadhav
Ms. Yogita U. Thalkari
Selected for Round II
2 AVISHKAR 2012   Poster presented on: Comparative account of leaves Occium spp with special reference to their microscopical evaluation Ms. Monica R. Pawar
Mr. Saurabh P. Shukla
Selected for Round II


Sr.No Event Name of the Student Achievement
1 NPW 2017 (Paper Presentation) Ms. Aishwarya Panbude Winner
2 NPW 2015 (Paper Presentation) Ms. Kavita Pukale Runner up
3 NPW 2015 (Group Discussion) Mrs. Archana Alhat Runner up
4 NPW 2014 (Quiz Competition) Mr. Namdev More,
Mr. Amol Deshmukh
5 NPW 2012 (Essay Competition) Ms. Sulaxna V. Yadav Winner
6 NPW 2008 (Poster Presentation) Mr.Ravikiran Khodade, Mr.Sharad Kadam, Ms.Swati Magar, Ms.Priyanka Bagade 1st Runner Up
7 NPW 2008( Poster Presentation Ms. Magar, S.A, Ms. Talekar, P.G, Ms.Mujawar M.I, Mr. Sharma, S.M 1st Runner Up